New Book Available!

It’s been a long time since my last release, but I’m thrilled to announce I have a new book available!

Forgiving Natalie is about a single mom with a massive secret. I’m very excited about this book, and I can’t wait for you to read it!

My husband and I recently celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary in San Francisco. As we walked through the city and ate at all the wonderful restaurants, an idea of how to revise a story I’d written years ago began to take shape. I’d always loved Natalie’s story of second chances and healing. Changing the setting to the west coast was exactly what Forgiving Natalie needed.

Writing can be such a lonely profession, so I want to thank all of you for your encouragement. Your letters, reviews, and prayers mean more than you can imagine!

Convicted felon Natalie Jones once gave her heart to Gage Merona. Now her heart belongs to eight-year-old Dash, the son Gage doesn’t know about. Determined to face the criminal charges against her, Natalie moves Dash across the country to meet his father for the first time.

Although Dash is Natalie’s whole world, her plan for redemption involves the heartbreaking task of leaving him with Gage. Will Natalie be able to forgive herself for what she must do? Will Dash?

And what happens when emotions between Natalie and Gage rekindle? How will Gage react when he learns the actual truth of what happened all those years ago?

Forgiving Natalie is an unforgettable love story about forgiveness and second chances. An intense read, this latest Kristin Noel Fischer book will stay with you long after you finish the last page.”

“Perfect for fans of Karen Kingsbury, Debbie Macomber, and Diane Chamberlain.”

Ebook  Kindle US / iBooks / Nook / Kobo / Google / Kindle CA / Kindle UK / Kindle AU

Print  Amazon/ Barnes and Noble

Audiobook  Amazon US / Audible US / itunes / Audible AU / Audible UK

SaveSave

SaveSave