Books

Available Now! (In order of publication date)

Rose Island Series Box Set.

Read the first three books in the Rose Island Series all in one place.

Fall in love with Rose Island and the Morgan Family.

 

Bianca’s Joy,

Rose Island Book 3

Everything about hair salon owner Bianca Morgan is supersized, from her body to her kind and outgoing personality. Because of her big smile, nobody knows she hides a secret pain—a baby she gave up for adoption years ago. Longing to meet her daughter, Bianca is devastated to learn her daughter doesn’t want to meet her.

Fortunately, Bianca finds comfort in a growing friendship with single dad Daniel Serrano. Bianca has been attracted to Daniel’s smoldering Latin appeal ever since he came to Rose Island four years ago with his daughter, Joy. But gorgeous guys like Daniel don’t go for full-figured women like Bianca, do they?

Just as Bianca finds unexpected happiness, the arrival of a visitor changes everything. When secrets are revealed, both Bianca and Daniel must rely on faith to open their hearts and take a chance on love.

Kindle US / Kindle CA / Kindle UK / Kindle AU

Coming in Audiobook soon!

Forgiving Natalie

Convicted felon Natalie Jones once gave her heart to Gage Merona. Now her heart belongs to eight-year-old Dash, the son Gage doesn’t know about. Determined to face the criminal charges against her, Natalie moves Dash across the country to meet his father for the first time.

Although Dash is Natalie’s whole world, her plan for redemption involves the heartbreaking task of leaving him with Gage. Will Natalie be able to forgive herself for what she must do? Will Dash?

And what happens when emotions between Natalie and Gage rekindle? How will Gage react when he learns the actual truth of what happened all those years ago?

“Perfect for fans of Karen Kingsbury and Diane Chamberlain.”

Ebook  Kindle US  / Kindle CA / Kindle UK / Kindle AU

Print  Amazon

Audiobook Amazon / Audible / Audible AU / Audible UK / iTunes

Read the USA Today Must Read Romance Review for Forgiving Natalie.

Jillian’s Promise, Rose Island Book 2

Jillian's Promise finalArmy officer Keith Foster has everything a man could possibly want—a successful career, two adorable sons, and a strong marriage. All that changes when he finds himself in the hospital recovering from a gunshot wound. His request to go home to his family is proving impossible.

According to the doctor, the shooting not only shattered Keith’s body, but it caused him to forget the past seven years of his life. He’s divorced now, his little boys are teenagers, and his wife is dating another man! Keith vows to win back his family and discover the secret that tore them apart in the first place.

Meanwhile, Jillian Foster has been trying to forget Keith and their turbulent past. After the shooting, she can’t help but feel obligated to help the father of her children recover his memory and restore his health. She’s just not sure what exactly that obligation entails.

Amazon / Kindle CA / Kindle AU / Kindle UK

Audio Audible / Amazon / iTunesAudible CA  /Audible UK / Audible AU

Anna’s Courage, Rose Island, Book #1

KristinNoelFischer_AnnasCourage_200 Anna’s Courage is the heartwarming love story about having the courage to be brave in spite of your fears.

Helicopter pilot Anna Morgan hasn’t flown since her husband’s death several years ago. Instead, the young army widow has sought refuge with her son on peaceful Rose Island. Surrounded by family and friends, Anna vows never to do anything more dangerous than arrive late to a PTA meeting.

All that changes when Captain Nick Peterson comes to the island to take custody of his orphaned nieces. Anna feels compelled to help Nick with the girls, but what is she supposed to do about her growing attraction to him? And will the disappointments in Nick’s past prevent him from embracing the power of forgiveness and family?

Anna’s Courage will have you yearning to visit the peaceful community of Rose Island again and again.

Ebook Amazon / Amazon CA / Amazon UK / Amazon AU

Print Amazon

Audio Audible / Amazon / iTunes / Amazon CA / Amazon UK / Amazon AU

A Mother’s Choice

For thirty years, Nadine Kingsley has kept a heart-wrenching secret. When a letter arrives threatening to reveal the truth that could destroy her tight-knit family, Nadine embarks on a difficult journey to explain her painful decision, especially to her youngest daughter, Autumn.

Meanwhile, Autumn Anderson, Speech Pathologist and mother of two, is struggling in her marriage. The discovery of a mysterious letter addressed to her mother disrupts her already complicated life, leading Autumn to question what she’s always believed.

When the unthinkable happens, Autumn digs deeper into her family’s past and unravels a tangled web of lies and deception surrounding her own birth. Meeting the one person her mother entrusted with her secret brings Autumn face to face with an unexpected and shocking revelation.

A Mother’s Choice is a fast-paced, uplifting, emotional read, full of family drama, love, hope, and forgiveness.

Ebook Amazon / Kindle AU / Kindle CA / Kindle UK

Print Amazon

Audiobook Amazon / Audible iTunes / Audible UK / Audible CA / Audible AU

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSaveSaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave