Books

Available for Pre-Order

Forgiving Natalie

Convicted felon Natalie Jones once gave her heart to Gage Merona. Now her heart belongs to eight-year-old Dash, the son Gage doesn’t know about. Determined to face the criminal charges against her, Natalie moves Dash across the country to meet his father for the first time.

Although Dash is Natalie’s whole world, her plan for redemption involves the heartbreaking task of leaving him with Gage. Will Natalie be able to forgive herself for what she must do? Will Dash?

And what happens when emotions between Natalie and Gage rekindle? How will Gage react when he learns the actual truth of what happened all those years ago?

“Forgiving Natalie is an unforgettable love story about forgiveness and second chances. An intense read, this latest Kristin Noel Fischer book will stay with you long after you finish the last page.”

“Perfect for fans of Karen Kingsbury and Diane Chamberlain.”

Now Available! In order of publication date.

Jillian’s Promise, Rose Island Book 2

Jillian's Promise finalArmy officer Keith Foster has everything a man could possibly want—a successful career, two adorable sons, and a strong marriage. All that changes when he finds himself in the hospital recovering from a gunshot wound. His request to go home to his family is proving impossible.

According to the doctor, the shooting not only shattered Keith’s body, but it caused him to forget the past seven years of his life. He’s divorced now, his little boys are teenagers, and his wife is dating another man! Keith vows to win back his family and discover the secret that tore them apart in the first place.

Meanwhile, Jillian Foster has been trying to forget Keith and their turbulent past. After the shooting, she can’t help but feel obligated to help the father of her children recover his memory and restore his health. She’s just not sure what exactly that obligation entails.

 

Anna’s Courage, Rose Island, Book #1

KristinNoelFischer_AnnasCourage_200Anna’s Courage is the heartwarming love story about having the courage to be brave in spite of your fears.

Helicopter pilot Anna Morgan hasn’t flown since her husband’s death several years ago. Instead, the young army widow has sought refuge with her son on peaceful Rose Island. Surrounded by family and friends, Anna vows never to do anything more dangerous than arrive late to a PTA meeting.

All that changes when Captain Nick Peterson comes to the island to take custody of his orphaned nieces. Anna feels compelled to help Nick with the girls, but what is she supposed to do about her growing attraction to him? And will the disappointments in Nick’s past prevent him from embracing the power of forgiveness and family?

Anna’s Courage will have you yearning to visit the peaceful community of Rose Island again and again. Available from Amazon.

 

A Mother’s Choice

For thirty years, Nadine Kingsley has kept a heart-wrenching secret. When a letter arrives threatening to reveal the truth that could destroy her tight-knit family, Nadine embarks on a difficult journey to explain her painful decision, especially to her youngest daughter, Autumn.

Meanwhile, Autumn Anderson, Speech Pathologist and mother of two, is struggling in her marriage. The discovery of a mysterious letter addressed to her mother disrupts her already complicated life, leading Autumn to question what she’s always believed.

When the unthinkable happens, Autumn digs deeper into her family’s past and unravels a tangled web of lies and deception surrounding her own birth. Meeting the one person her mother entrusted with her secret brings Autumn face to face with an unexpected and shocking revelation.

A Mother’s Choice is a fast-paced, uplifting, emotional read, full of family drama, love, hope, and forgiveness. Available from Amazon and Audible.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

SaveSave

SaveSave